Home > Uncategorized > IT’S PREACHING TIME!

IT’S PREACHING TIME!

My favorite place to preach is right here in the pulpit that God gave me at the Canaan Baptist Church.  Week after week I enjoy studying and preparing messages that will enlighten, enthuse as well as encourage the people of God that God has blessed me to pastor.

However, God has also been so good to open other doors of opportunity where I can preach the Word of God as well.  Beginning next week, (September 9-15) I’ll be preaching somewhere other than my own pulpit for the next seven weeks.

I’ll begin at the later portion of next week by traveling to the Mile Creek Baptist Church of Six Mile South Carolina where my dear friend Brother Jim Roberts is the pastor.  Lord willing I’ll be closing out Jubilee meeting there and I’m very excited about the meeting.  If you’re in that area Thursday, September 13 and Friday, September 14 I’ll look forward to meeting you personally.

The week after I look forward to the annual Macedonia World Baptist Missions Conference hosted by the Cross Roads Baptist Church of Lawrenceville, Georgia.  Lord willing I’ll be preaching Monday night September 17, and our choir here at Canaan will be singing.  We’re going to have a great time with Pastor Kuykendall and his congregation, I hope to meet you there!

The week of September 24-27 I look forward to preaching World Missions Revival for all of the good folks of the Church Hill Baptist Church of Augusta, Maine where Brother James Wiley is the pastor.  Brother Wiley is a great man of God and the people of Church Hill Baptist are always a blessing.  We’re trusting the Lord for great things!

Then, in October I look forward to preaching the Wednesday evening of the Nationwide Independent Baptist Fellowship held at the Peoples Baptist Church of McDonough, Georgia as well as revival meeting at the Second Baptist Church of Festus, Missouri and the Pleasant Home Baptist Church of North Wilkesboro, North Carolina.

I’m so thankful for the open doors to try my very best to be a blessing to God’s men and God’s people!  What a blessing to be in the service of the Lord.  I hope to meet you personally at one of the meetings that I’ve mentioned or here in the Land of Canaan.  I’ll be looking for you and your family this Lord’s Day!

Pastor Caudill

Ps. 28:7

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

