Home > Uncategorized > CBC WELCOMES DR. JOHN HAMBLIN!

CBC WELCOMES DR. JOHN HAMBLIN!

Lord willing Sunday, May 22 Canaan Baptist Church will welcome my dear friend Dr. John Hamblin of Canton, Michigan.  Dr. Hamblin is beyond a shadow of a doubt one of the greatest preachers and evangelists of our day.  Every time that I’ve heard him preach, he has been used of God in a mighty way to move my heart and to challenge me to be not only a better preacher, but a better Christian.  Some time ago, I felt led of the Lord to call Dr. Hamblin and ask him to consider being with us here at Canaan.  He has graciously accepted the invitation, and now plans to be with us in just a few days.  Let me encourage you and your family to mark this date on your calendar and make plans to be with us for this exciting day of great Bible preaching. 

You can read more about the ministry of Dr. John Hamblin by logging on to his website at www.evangelistjohnhamblin.com.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. MattOzburn
    May 19, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I’ve never heard him preach before. I can’t wait!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

