Home > Uncategorized > HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year!  I trust that each and every one of you had a wonderful Christmas season and that you’re looking forward to doing even greater things for God in the coming year.  I don’t know about you, but I’m trusting the Lord for great and mighty things in 2011!  I want to trust Him for some things in this new year that only He could get credit for doing.  Will you help me pray to that end?  I trust that you will. 

Tomorrow January 2, is the first Sunday of the year of 2011.  I trust that you and your family have determined to make much of God’s house in the coming year.  Somebody said one time and I agree, that it’s impossible to love the Lord any more than you love His house.  Therefore it’s no wonder that the psalmist said, “I was glad when they said unto me, let us go into the house of the Lord.”  I’m looking forward to starting 2011 by being in the house of the Lord tomorrow.  I hope to meet you there as well. 

This coming Friday evening January 7,  I’m looking forward to preaching at the Faith Baptist Church of Jefferson, Ga. where my dear friend Dr. Keith Cudd is the pastor.  Lord willing the church will be having their annual, “Redeeming the Time Jubilee” and we’re trusting the Lord for wonderful things.  The Canaan choir will be singing as well.  The service starts at 7:30.  If you live in the area I would love to meet you there personally. 

I’ll be looking forward to seeing you in the house of the Lord very soon.

Serving Him with gladness,

Pastor Caudill

Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. brandon beam
    January 4, 2011 at 1:28 am

    great messages pastor

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

