Home > Uncategorized > LOOKING FORWARD TO GOING BACK TO CALVARY THIS MONDAY THOUGH WEDNESDAY EVENING.

LOOKING FORWARD TO GOING BACK TO CALVARY THIS MONDAY THOUGH WEDNESDAY EVENING.

I’m looking forward to preaching at the Calvary Baptist Church of Statesville, NC this coming Monday through Wednesday evening where Dr. Chris Haizlip is the pastor.  I was blessed to pastor there at Calvary for 7 years before the Lord moved me to Canaan.  I’m absolutely thrilled to be able to go back and preach for the good folks there, and I’m trusting the Lord for great things.  Dr. Haizlip is a very dear friend and God is using him in a tremendous way at Calvary.  This is truly one of the greatest churches in America, and I’m honored to be able to go back from time to time and preach for them.   

This is certainly a very important meeting.  It is CBC’s annual WORLD MISSIONS REVIVAL.  Therefore, please join with me in prayer and help me pray that the Lord will meet with us in a very special way.  I’m trusting that He’ll burden our hearts to do more to reach a lost and a dying world with the gospel before it is eternally too late. 

If you’re in the Statesville, NC area I hope to see you at the meeting.  For more information you can log on to www.cbcofstatesville.com

Pastor C

Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

