Home > Uncategorized > WHAT A GREAT MEETING!!!

WHAT A GREAT MEETING!!!

Brother, I’m telling you we had a time last night at the Crossroads Baptist Church of Lawrenceville, Ga.!  Brother Kuykendall and all the folks there were ready for revival meeting.  You could tell that the church had prayed and sought the Lord on behalf of the meeting!  It was such a blessing to be there!  The Lord met with us in a very special way.  I’m looking forward to preaching tonight, as well as tomorrow evening as well.  Let me encourage you if you’re in the area to come out and  join us!  The address is 1391 Braselton Hwy, Lawrenceville, Ga. 30043.  For more information you can log on to www.crossroadsbap.org I look forward to meeting you there tonight. 

I also wanted to take the time to thank the Canaan Baptist Choir for coming out and singing last night.  I never cease to be amazed at the faithfulness of our choir.  I love our folks here very much and I so appreciate their hard work.  It takes a commitment on their behalf to be a part of our choir, and I want them to know how much I appreciate it.  Thank you for giving to the work of Christ!

Right now I’m in my office and I’m preparing for the service tonight at Crossroads.  I’m looking forward to having a great time, and seeing the Lord do GRRRRRRRRRREAT things!  I’ll see you at the meeting Lord willing. 

Pastor C

Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

