Home > Uncategorized > GREAT DAY PLANNED AT CANAAN!

GREAT DAY PLANNED AT CANAAN!

We’re looking forward to a great day today here in the Land of Canaan.  There’s nothing like time spent in God’s house with God’s people worshipping the Lord.  I look forward to a great time of fellowship today with all of my friends here, but most importantly with the Lord.  If you’re in the area, we look forward to meeting you personally here at Canaan.

I also wanted to ask you to pray for some very special meetings coming up this week.  Lord willing tomorrow evening I’ll begin preaching World Missions Revival at the Liberty Baptist Church of Mooresville, NC where my good friend Brother Eddie Graham is the pastor.  I’m certainly looking forward to being with Brother Graham and all of the good people there and we’re trusting that the Lord would burden our hearts about doing more to reach the world with the gospel before it’s eternally too late. 

Then on Tuesday and Wednesday morning this week I’ll be preaching at the Macedonia World Baptist Missions Regional conference at the New Hope Baptist Church of Salisbury, NC where Brother Darrel Worley is the pastor.  I always enjoy being with Brother Worley and the good folks of New Hope.  If you’re in the area make sure to come out and be a part of the meeting. 

Then on Thursday I’ll be coming back home so I can preach at the annual Camp Meeting at the People’s Baptist Church of McDonough, Ga.  It’s always a blessing for us here at Canaan to be able to fellowship with our friends at Peoples, where Dr. David McCoy is the pastor.  The Canaan Choir will be singing and we’re looking forward to a great time under the old gospel tent! 

It’s going to be a very busy week, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.  God is so good to allow me to serve Him.  It’s my desire to do so until the day that I die. 

Thanks for logging on today friend.  I look forward to meeting you personally soon here at the Canaan Baptist Church of Covington, Georgia! 

Pastor Caudill

Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

