Home > Uncategorized > HE LIVES HE LIVES CHRIST JESUS LIVES TODAY!

HE LIVES HE LIVES CHRIST JESUS LIVES TODAY!

I’m so thankful today that I serve a risen Saviour!  Today Lord willing I’ll be preaching on the thought, “Come and See the Place Where the Lord Lay.”  You’ll find my text in Matthew 28:6.  Have you ever taken a trip by faith to the place where the Lord lay?  If so, then you’re already aware of the fact that it will cause, excitement about the Lord, an exclamation throughout the land, as well as an expectation of the Lord’s soon return.  I’m looking forward to preaching this morning. We’re going to have a great Resurrection Sunday here at Canaan today.  Tonight in the service we’ll be gathering around the Lord’s table as a church family.  Christ never gave an indication in His word how often we should do so, He simply instructed us to do so in remembrance of Him.  Lord willing tonight we will remember.  God is good.  I want to spend the remaining years of my life serving Him.  I love Him so.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

