Home > Uncategorized > WHAT A JUBILEE!!

WHAT A JUBILEE!!

Friends, I can’t begin to tell you what the 7th annual Land of Canaan Jubilee meant to me.  I so enjoyed the week, and I’m already looking forward to next years meeting.  Go ahead and mark these dates on your calendar; March 20-25 of 2011.  Some of the preachers that are already scheduled to be with us are Dr. Lou Rossi, Dr. Tony Hutson, Brother Kenny Baldwin, Dr. Joe Arthur, Pastor Leonard Fletcher and more.  The Rochesters will also be joining us again as well.  We’ll have a great time should the Lord stay His coming, and if He comes, we’ll have an even greater time in heaven.

I want to thank all of you that came out for the meeting.  We had just a great number of folks each evening.  However more importantly, I’m so thankful for the atmosphere of worship at our church during the services each evening.  I think the Lord was magnified each night and for that I’m so very grateful.

We’ve got a lot of great things to look forward to in the days ahead.  Make sure to log on to our site often to stay abreast of what the Lord continues to do here in the Land of Canaan.  I hope to see you soon.

Serving the Lord with gladness,

Pastor Scott Caudill

Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

