Home > Uncategorized > GREAT SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE!

GREAT SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE!

What a great service we had this morning here at Canaan!  The Lord met with us in a very special way and for that I’m so very grateful.  We’re also looking forward to the service tonight.  I look forward to seeing you here.  We’re trusting the Lord for great things! 

I also wanted to thank everyone for the kind words, the cards and the gifts for my birthday.  I’m certainly not worthy of all your kindness, but I appreciate it from the depths of my heart.  Brother Satterfield has especially gone out of his way to be a blessing and I’m so appreciative of it.  I certainly thank the Lord for our friendship. 

BE ON THE LOOKOUT; the new www.canaanbaptist.org should be debuting in a few days or so.  We just know that you’re going to enjoy logging on and reading about what the Lord continues to do here in the Land of Canaan.  We would love for you to be a part of it.  We’ll look forward to seeing you soon here at the Canaan Baptist Church of Covington, Georgia. 

Pastor Caudill

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

