Home > Uncategorized > HAPPY ANNIVERSARY CASSIE!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY CASSIE!

Twenty years ago this very day I married the love of my life. Today I love her more than I’ve ever loved her before. She is the epitome of a Christian lady and I honor her for that. She is my wife, my co-worker, my life’s partner but best of all, she’s my best friend.

Cassie, I love you with all of my heart! Happy Anniversary!

Scott
Ps. 28:7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Brady & Angel Rochester
    February 27, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! We’re a little late but wanted you to know we love and appreciate you both. WE look forward to seeing you in a few weeks, Lord Willing! Love,
    Brady, Angel, Mary Beth, Ragan, Brianna, Jamie (and Isaiah!)

  2. February 28, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Thank you folks so much. We’re looking forward to seeing you all soon as well. We appreciate and love you all.

    Pastor C and Cassie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

