Home > Uncategorized > PLEASE PRAY FOR THE JOHN FAMILY!

PLEASE PRAY FOR THE JOHN FAMILY!

For the last several years Jerry and Sue John’s grandson Justin John has been battling cancer. As a church family we’ve tried our very best to pray for Justin as well as his physical needs. I received word last night around 10 PM that Justin had finally won the battle with cancer as he went home to be with the Lord. Will you please join me in praying for Justin’s mom and dad as well as this entire family as you pray today? Our heart certainly goes out to the John family during these trying hours. What a blessing it is to know that God’s grace is sufficient. I praise the Lord for such a precious promise in an hour such as this.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Kathy Cole
    February 22, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I will be praying for this family today. When I hear about children battling this horrible disease it humbles me when I complain. God is so good and as his children we know that He is in control. I pray that God will give this family pefect peace as only He can do.

    • February 23, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      Thanks Ms. Kathy. I want you to know that we’re praying for you as well. I hope that you have a wonderful day.

      Pastor Caudill
      Ps. 28:7

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

